​​​​Amazon     Audible     iTunes     

Book Seven in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series


When Shandra Higheagle’s dog brings her a dead body in a sleigh full of presents, her world is turned upside down. The man is a John Doe and within twenty-four hours another body is found.

Detective Ryan Greer receives a call that has them both looking over their shoulders. A vengeful brother of a gang member who died in a gang war is out for Ryan’s blood. Shandra’s dreams and Ryan’s fellow officers may not be enough to keep them alive to share Christmas. 


Shandra Higheagle Mystery Box Set

​Books 4-6                                    

Murderous Secrets 
Killer Descent

Reservation Revenge

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Kobo     Windtree Press     iBook

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Kobo     Windtree Press     iBook

​​Book five in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series


Once again Shandra Higheagle finds herself a suspect in a murder investigation when an ex-lover is found murdered on a Huckleberry ski run.  A past she'd planned to never divulge now must be shared with the first man she's trusted, Detective Ryan Greer.

​Ryan puts his job in jeopardy when he's booted from the case and uses all resources plus a few extra to prove Shandra is innocent.  The information leads them down a road of blackmail and betrayal of the ugliest kind.




​​​​Amazon     Audible     iTunes     

Book Eight in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series


When the doctor is a no-show for her appointment, Shandra Higheagle becomes wrapped up in another murder. The death of the doctor’s elderly aunt has everyone questioning what happened and who’s to blame. Shandra’s dreams soon tell her she’s on the right path, but also suggests her best friend could be in grave danger.

Detective Ryan Greer knows not even an illness will keep Shandra from sneaking around, and he appreciates that. Her insight is invaluable. When she becomes embroiled deeper in the investigation, he stakes out the crime scene and waits for the murder to make a tell-all mistake. 

But will he be able to act fast enough to keep Shandra or her friend from being the next victim?


Shandra Higheagle Mystery Box Set

​Books 1 - 3                                     

Double Duplicity
Tarnished Remains
Deadly Aim 

Book Six in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series


Upon learning a cousin is suspected of murder, potter Shandra Higheagle travels to the Colville Reservation to support her family in any way she can, including the insight she receives from her Nez Perce grandmother in dreams.  When the tribal police and FBI refuse to look for additional clues or suspects, Shandra becomes even more determined to uncover the trust. 

Detective Ryan Greer knows Shandra's snooping could cause more harm than good. He joins her at the Reservation and in her pursuit for justice.  However, he soon discovers his own hidden secrets could be as dangerous as century old feuds, jealousy, and the drug running that is connected to the murder. 

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Kobo     Windtree Press     iBook


Book four in the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series


The accident that took her father’s life has always haunted Shandra Higheagle. When her dreams become too real, she knows it’s time to discover the truth. It doesn’t take long to suspect her father had been murdered and that someone is unhappy with her probing.

Detective Ryan Greer knows Shandra well enough to insist he be kept informed of her investigation into the decades old death of her father. When signs implicate her mother, he can’t withhold the information, even though he realizes it could complicate their relationship.

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Kobo     Windtree Press     iBook


Book Three of the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series

The dead body of an illicit neighbor and an old necklace send potter Shandra Higheagle on a chase to find a murderer.  Visions from her dead grandmother reveals Shandra is on the right path, but the woods are full of obstacles - deadly ones. 

Detective Ryan Greer believes Shandra's drams will help solve the mystery, but he also knows the curious potter could get herself killed.  He's determined that won't happen. 

Until he's blind-sided.  Are Shandra's powers strong enough to save them both, or will the murderer strike again? 

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Kobo     Windtree Press     iBook

​​​Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Kobo     Windtree Press     iBook



Book Two of the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series

Shandra Higheagle is digging up clay for her renowned pottery when she scoops up a boot attached to a skeleton.  She calls in Weippe County detective Ryan Greer.  The body is decades old and discovered to be Shandra's employee's old flame.

Ryan immediately pegs Shandra's employee for the murderer, but Shandra knows in her heart that the woman everyone calls Crazy Lil couldn't have killed anyone, let alone a man she loved.

Digging up the woman's past takes them down a road of greed, miscommunication, and deceit.  Will they be able to prove Crazy Lil innocent before the true murderer strikes again? 

Book One of the Shandra Higheagle Mystery Series

On the eve of the biggest art event at Huckleberry

Mountain Resort, potter Shandra Higheagle

finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation.

She's ruled out as a suspect, but now it's up to her to

prove the friend she'd witnessed fleeing the scene

was just as innocent.  With help from her recently

deceased Nez Perce grandmother, Shandra becomes

more confused than ever, but just as determined to

discover the truth.​

Detective Ryan Greer prides himself on solving crimes and refuses to ignore a single clue, including Shandra Higheagle's visions.  While Shandra is hesitant to trust her dreams, Ryan believes in them and believes in her. 

Can the pair uncover enough clues for Ryan to make an arrest before one of them becomes the next victim?